Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6407282075 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 43 / health-related field

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to challenge myself (not necessarily excercising.) I love traveling, exploring new cultures, trying out new foods, and learning new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Either being physically active or spending it with friends.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very laid back.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Short History of the Universe. It made me realize how incredibly large the universe is and how nearly improbable life, as we know it, exists.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Wonderful loving and supportive family and friends
  2. Having a career that I enjoy and working with very capable and nice people
  3. Being able to appreciate and enjoy life's humor and beauty

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I am independent. Once I'm in a committed relationship, I am loyal and thoughtful, but I still need my space and time for myself.