Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6407209978 A Single Woman in Guilderland, NY 50 / teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Guilderland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Guilderland, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Guilderland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about creating my own artwork, teaching, and spending time with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outdoors (hiking, x-country skiing); I like a nice glass of wine and good conversation; seeing movies that really make me laugh; traveling to the ocean, but I also like to have "stay at home" days.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind and has a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Most often, people notice that I have a very dry sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tale of Two Cities - Dickens; I really love old English literature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family - especially my relationship w/my sisters
  2. my health
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Good listener