Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6405776966 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 39 / Software Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my work. I am a software engineer and love building/designing software programs from the ground up.

I typically spend my leisure time

One of my favorite things to do is to shoot some pool at one of the local bars. I also love playing any board games, card games, computer games with skill involved, my favorite being go and chess. I also enjoy trying new restaurants, seeing/discussing a good movie, and skiing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a great relationship that is also a great friendship. I am looking for someone who is easy to talk with and to share things with. Someone who I can have fun with and become friends with.

The first thing people notice about me

People will usually notice that I'm I bit shy and quiet in large groups or meeting new people. I don't particularly like being shy and work hard at being as outgoing as possibly, but it is hard work for me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the second in the Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy series, "The Restaurant at the End of the Universe". It's a comedic sci-fi story about four space travelers and their unique adventures. I love the clever, absurd humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family which I am very close to
  2. Close best friends
  3. A great education and successful career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I feel I have a great sense of humor. It takes me a little while to warm up to someone though before it is noticeable.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Quiet, Warm

A little more about me

.