Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6405265378 A Single Woman in Rowlett, TX 49 / Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Rowlett
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Rowlett, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rowlett, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I tend to value other people. I am very aware of my surroundings. I love children and animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

My children's activities tend to make up most of my leisure time! But I enjoy being a part of their childhood instead of just watching it go by! Working on my house or traveling are my favorite "me things".

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is very secure with themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

How independent I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

102 Minutes - it is a book about the attack of 911.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great kids
  2. Health
  3. Good friends and a great exteded family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

n/a

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I am ready for the next chapter in my life!