Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6405238375 A Single Woman in Racine, WI 36 / I am in the social work field.

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Racine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Racine, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Racine, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion consist of primarily my friends and family. However, it is really important to expand my horizons, and participate in fun, new activities. I like trying new things, but also feel comfortable with my current activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I generally spend my leisure time with my daughter. She is growing up so quickly, and I don't want to miss anything. However, most Friday nights I have a babysitter, and then I like to go out with friends for dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. When you are in a relationship you need to be honest with the other person. If you are not honest, you generally have something to hide, and in a relationship you shouldn't have anything to hide.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very outgoing. I try to always include people and make them feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

That last book I read was "A Boy Called It". I loved this book because it was a true story, and it talked about the lives that a lot of children are forced to live.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter.
  2. My mother
  3. My job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to be straight forward. I don't sugar coat anything, and I wish there were more people like that.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

None that I know of.