Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6405237475 A Single Man in Opa-Locka, FL 40 / Information Technology / Consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Opa-Locka
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: pennsylvania state university
  • Religion: Christian

Opa-Locka, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Opa-Locka, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from pennsylvania state university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about improving myself in everyway possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure with friends and family, reading, or trying to learn something new.

The most influential person in my life has been

Consistency in what you say and what you do.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very quiet at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently, I am reading "Proverbs for Easier Living". It explains that living by the principles presented in the book of Proverbs can make your life simpler, and more enjoyable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family and Friends
  3. Nature's beauty

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as serious as I seem to appear; I'm quite easy-going.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Respectful, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the five love languages, any of several books on technology, ishmael

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Jazz, Metal, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

top gun, star wars / star trek, the pentagon wars