Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6405226976 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 43 / I am an audit manager (CPA) in a big 4 public accounting firm.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my religious faith. I love learning new things about it and being as involved in my church as I possibly can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, exercising, playing with my dog, movies, spending time with friends.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude about everything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shadow of the Wind. It was about a little boy discovering a cemetery of forgotten books and the changes his life experiences after finding that one special book. Very well written and very emotional. I read the ending twice!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My health
  3. Friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as shy as I seem.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Loyal, Sweet