Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6404672969 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 52 / Administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about enjoying life to the fullest. Life can be hard but I am all about improving yourself, overcoming obstacles and striving to be healthy and engaged in your surroundings.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and physical activity.

The most influential person in my life has been

Emotional maturity, self awareness and the ability to communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

People have told me that they instantly feel comfortable around me. I am genuine and people pick up on that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Bobos in Paradise" by David Brooks. I prefer non-fiction. I enjoy, reading about current events, sociology and what makes people "tick."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. The love of my family
  3. Every new day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is more to me than a good attitude. I can be introspective and reserved. There is more to me than meets the eye.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

I love New England and enjoy exploring all it has to offer. I am very interested in traveling.