Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6404589368 A Single Man in Glen Rock, NJ 30 / I am a Combat Engineer with the United States Marine Corps

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Glen Rock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Glen Rock, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Glen Rock, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to learn about any and everthing i can. I like to just go for a ride and see where it takes me or walk around in the woods to wee what i can find. I like my job, I like being a US Marine. Above all else though, I especially love being a father, that I am able to provide for my daughter, and that I can give her what she wants and needs.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy kicking back with my friends and relax for a little while or go out to a pub. Going to the movies is always a good time too. Taking a nice quiet nap.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for some one who is fun and want/loves kids. Some one who is Respectful, Honest, Loyal, and Trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

I think it would be my eyes because of the way different shades of color appear in it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well at the moment, I am only a few chapters into the study of Molecular Cell Biology. Its a very easy book to read and it explains everything very well. I've learned a lot of small and large things about everyday things in it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, Bella Rose
  2. My family and friends
  3. Being alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My receeding hair line... I have no idea how to answer this one.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Nope, not at this time

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the losers, liar liar, iron man 1 & 2

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order, tom and jerry, forensic files