Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6404478874 A Single Woman in Oklahoma City, OK 56 / Bookkeeper for large rental pro.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

taking up for the underdog wheather their man or women making sure everyone gets out of life what we all deserve.Taking care of our eldery and showing respect for the wisdom they have to share.And being there for my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visting freinds and relavtives. Reading books, outdoor actitives.Going dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest,good sense of humor,is secure in himself.

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'am a hopeless romatic. So I read Danille Steel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'am more outgoing then I appear.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Passionate, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

That I am serious about finding a lasting friendship or relationship