Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6404478479 A Single Woman in Worcester, MA 37 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Worcester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Worcester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Worcester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my work and family. My work is very important to me becuase it affects the lives of children, as I am a teacher. I put a lot of hard work into my job and have a lot of interest in how eniviroments and parenting effects a child long term. My family is very important to me and I enjoy spending time with them as often as I can. I am also very passionate about staying heathly and leading an active life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my nephew, niece and sister. I also like to take day trips on the weekends. I like to go to the gym, catch a movie and shop.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty...don't think that needs any explaining!

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. I have hazel green eyes which tend to look different depending on the lighting and my moods.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Jewel" which was about a mother in southern Lousianna who was raising her special needs child. It really touched my heart because my sister is special needs. It should the hardships and struggles of raising a special needs child, but also the joy it can bring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I have great legs!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Respectful

A little more about me

I like to dance, work out, cook, go to the movies, & shop (what women does'nt) I also likt the outdoors, in the winter I ski and this summer I think I am going to take up hiking. I am also up to new adventures!