Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6404472375 A Single Man in San Francisco, CA 35 / Recording engineer, documentary filmmaker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Francisco, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music in general and African musical traditions in specific. I'm also passionate about social justice, conservation of resources, and Sierra Leone.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play tennis, go jogging, or go for a walk in nature when available. I like swimming in the ocean. I spend a lot of time listening to music, and watch quite a few films as well. I used to play classical piano pretty seriously, and would like to return to that soon. I listen to the BBC World Service every day to stay informed, and like their human interest programs. I read books and online material. Aside from that, I usually have something I am "studying," whether it is French or Spanish, or a technical subject like solar energy.

The most influential person in my life has been

A cheerful disposition and inner tranquility.

The first thing people notice about me

That I dance to my own tune. I feel little need to fit in with a group or conform to social norms if I feel I can be more true to myself without them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Memory of Love" by Aminatta Forna. It is the story of many characters from different backgrounds, how their paths converge in post-war Sierra Leone, what they learn from each other, and how difficult it can be to let go of the past. It is beautifully written, and puts the reader in touch with the most intimate thoughts of the characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the opportunity I had to live in Sierra Leone
  2. the people I have met
  3. my current living situation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am eager to please.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Physically Fit, Rational

A little more about me

I enjoy taking walks during the day and going to hear live music in the evening. I would love to be shown places I don't know about. It is easy to communicate with me because my A L I A S everywhere is vedicaudio. You can find that name on G�gull, Y�toob, sk��e, but *not* on fact book. Be creative and be in touch!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

little dragon, beck, the cure, bassekou kouyate, tom petty

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama