Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6404452375 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 64 / journalist/speechwriter/fiction writer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my beliefs - political, religious, philosophical - my writing, my pets, my friends, social injustice and government mismanagement, good visual art and fine films, travel to unusual or off-the-track places, and the right to life - from cradle to grave, which means I do not support abortion, unjust wars or euthanasia. I do believe there is a Plan out there, God is present continually in the minutest areas of life, but we do not see His plan whole. Which makes life an adventure. And I also believe that everything is material, and nothing is wasted.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having my parents still around, and seeing that relationship mature and be a very good one.
  2. having ideas, and being resourceful enough to figure out how to apply them.
  3. having facility as a writer, and thoughts to put into words.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Generous, Intelligent