Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6404449869 A Single Woman in Des Moines, IA 44 / Project Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Des Moines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Des Moines, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Des Moines, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my family and friends, summers at the lake, the Iowa Hawkeyes, a great bottle of wine, spontanious drives, sunshine, the Iowa countryside, pretty flowers in my yard, movies, theater... If I could do one thing and not have to worry about getting paid, I would be an artist... but probably not a very good one, however I would love it!

The most influential person in my life has been

It's hard to just pick one, but for me I guess that would be honesty. Someone who is honest not only with other people, but also with themselves is important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My happy, go lucky personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Art of Racing in the Rain. It's about life from the perspective of a dog. Very interesting take on a dogs life, what they think, understand and want.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The great family and friends in my life.
  2. My health.
  3. Having a job I'm passionate about and the opportunities ahead.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to by shy at first, therefore people don't always see my kind, big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Kind

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey