Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6404443872 A Single Woman in Hopkins, MI 40 / I work at a resturant

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Hopkins
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hopkins, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hopkins, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in general. Being happy and content. Having a happy family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do so many differant things I can't really say. However I can say that I know how I wish I could typically spend it. With a partner.

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

Well I think I appear to be confident, even when I'm not

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the five people you meet in heaven. My mom had read it and suggested it to me. Sometimes just reading the same book as someone else is more special than what the book was about. So I would say the message I knew my mother wanted me to get from the book was what I liked most. You would have to read it to understand.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my family
  3. my faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I look very young so I get frustrated with the lack of respect that I get that I feel I have earned. You gain wisdom as you get older, and People don't notice that right away.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Spiritual