Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6404443773 A Single Woman in Culloden, WV 55 / Own my own business and work for the federal government

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Culloden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Culloden, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Culloden, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hontesty, trust and friendship in a mate and health and happiness for myself and my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, movies, shopping . . .

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

I hardly ever take the time to read. I enjoy it but seem to never have the time right now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My upbringing - my parents were very loving and provided me with lots of opportunities
  2. My health - no serious problems
  3. My two girls - 12 yr and 16 yr. - most important thing in my life- I enjoy everyday with them (well most)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I sometimes stick to myself especially if I feel uncomfortable in a situation - but I'm really not a loner.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing