Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6404442770 A Single Woman in Marquette, MI 42 / Secretary

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Marquette
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northern michigan university
  • Religion: Christian

Marquette, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marquette, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from northern michigan university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my faith. I don't scream about it from rooftops, but I try to share it though my actions. My family is also very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have 2 jobs (both of which I'm greatful for) and am the music cooridinator at church. I enjoy my downtime by just relaxing watching TV or hanging out with family. I love classic movies. In warmer weather I like to hike by the lake. I also like cooking for other people.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone to share my faith with.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet. I run on inside jokes, so it takes time and a few crazy adventures to get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

In the Bleak of Winter. It's a murder mystery. What I liked about this book was every time I thought I had it figured out, I was wrong. Loved the suspense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The ability to be active in my church.
  2. I really like my job and appreciate the environment I work in as well as the depenadilbity.
  3. Family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm witty and easy to be with and talk to. I rarely lose my sense of humour.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My theory on relationships is they're all about mutual respect and open communication.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

blues brothers, office space, replacement killers, columbo

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, seinfeld, law & order:criminal intent, say yes to the dress, cooking shows