Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6404433472 A Single Woman in Turlock, CA 63 / Working as a caregiver and companion

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Turlock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Turlock, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Turlock, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Depending on what I'm interested in at the time. Could be my vegetable gardening, my cooking, music....

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play POGO games online. I like going for a walk, vegetable gardening, playing Billiards, card and board games. I like to fish and camp, though I haven't done that in a long time. I also volunteer for our city's historial museum.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that cares about other people.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that at first I'm shy. I'm a person that is easy to get along with and a good listener.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 children
  2. My friends
  3. My talents

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm in transition. I had a work injury, but I don't let that get me down. I also have a 17 year old at home and 2 grown boys. One son is in Iraq serving in the Marines. I currently live with one of my brothers and have for the last 3 years. What a guy!