Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6404428874 A Single Woman in Andover, MA 46 / Program Director of the Physical Therapy program for a community college

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Andover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Andover, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Andover, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about setting aside time during the day to do things which are going to make me feel good about myself and appreciate life in general. Activities such as running and skating, for example, tend to bring about these feelings. I always feel happy, energetic and confident after a good run or and that run can be by myself or with other people. I am also very passionate about staying close to my niece and nephews even though they do not live in close proximity to me. Being their aunt and part of their lives have always been very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

running, biking, skiing, skating, roller blading, shopping, cooking, going out with friends for dinner, spending time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

the ability to share thoughts and feelings about anything in life; outgoing, a sense of family, and enjoys all kinds of different sports

The first thing people notice about me

I am very caring about how others feel whether I know them well or not

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was Bridges of Madison County. It was about loving someone and having to sacrifice yourself and that love for the sake of your children. It was very sad.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my career
  2. my supportive family(parents, brothers and sisters)
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Outgoing, Spontaneous