Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6404426878 A Single Woman in Kearney, NE 39 / Special Products Administration

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Kearney
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kearney, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kearney, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am looking for someone to spend my life with, someone to share the trials and accomplishments of everyday life. Living life to the fullest and enjoying every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, movies,and cooking. I like to have a creative outlet, be it scrapbooking, painting, drawing or decorating. I also enjoy gardening and flowers.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I have been bitten and am slow to trust. If you can prove that it is deserved, I will give my whole heart.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. I love to laugh. It is contagious, and it makes me feel great to be able to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I last read "the Surgeon" by Tess Gerritson. It is a supense/murder/thriller, my favorite kind of book. I love not knowing what the next page of a book is going to bring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter who reminds me that everyday is special.
  2. I am thankful for good health.
  3. I am thankful for a safe place to live and raise my daughter.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people could see how large my heart is. I feel that I have so much to give, and that isn't something that you can just put out there.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

Ok, so it is a total cliche, but I am looking for "The ONE". I am still young, and I have a lot of life left to live. I want to share my life and accomplishments with that someone.