Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6404426681 A Single Woman in Sauk Centre, MN 62 / Paraprofessional & clean homes and work in a dental office

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Sauk Centre
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sauk Centre, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sauk Centre, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To find a companion that likes to go out,or sit home and watch a movie or TV. some who likes the out doors, someone that likes me for myself and wants to be with me for who I am and enjoys life & friends and family. I am a very hard worker and would like to find someone to spend my life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movie, walking spend time with friends & familyLike to travel

The most influential person in my life has been

Compasionate, caring, fun and willing to except my family.

The first thing people notice about me

My love & kindness, like to have fun

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's not that I don't like to read, The jobs I work don't leave me a lot of spare time to sit and enjoy a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family, brothers, sister
  2. My children and good health
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How hard I have to work to make a living

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Hard Working

A little more about me

I have grand children, (But I don't look Like a grandma). I am a very active person. I love my kids, but also enjoy my times with others.