Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6404420567 A Single Man in Murray, KY 50 / Construction Administration

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Murray
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Murray, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Murray, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing drums, learning the electric guitar, photography, bicycling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, exploring the outdoors, exploring a new city, playing the drums, bicycling, playing the electric guitar, learning new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who believes that in love, all things are possible.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a very giving, selfless person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I typically read non-fiction. I enjoy reading about science, psychology, astronomy and space-related things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My job
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I may be quiet or reserved sometimes, it doesn't mean that I am uninterested!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Modest, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am ready for a relationship, and unfortunately have met several women on here who ultimately were not. If you have recently come out of a long term relationship, or if you doubt that you are 100% ready for a lasting relationship, please pass me by. Otherwise, I'd love to hear from you!