Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6404419272 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 44 / employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion are my children and work. Although when my children are not around, I like to watch a good movie, read a book, just go to a coffee shop and do my homework, or hang out with my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

When my kids are at home with me, we clean, cook, and enjoy talking with each other. When the kids are not around, most of the time resting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Independence, Honesty, and Faithfulness (sp?)

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very involved mother

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading a book about Sidney Poitier's life, The Measure of a Man...a great insight to his life and his challenges and how he handled them...great book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two children
  2. Just to be able to live life and enjoy
  3. my family and very good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a truly genuine person and individuals perceive this as being "fake"

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Energetic, Passionate

A little more about me

The only additional thing I have to say, again, is that it's all about honesty and respect for me.