Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6404416472 A Single Woman in Elmsford, NY 38 / Executive Assistant / Finance

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Elmsford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Elmsford, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elmsford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently, I am most passionate about listening to people and lending a helping hand when I can. In the last year, I've learned a few things about life, and if I can help other people through my experiences, then i feel that it is my duty to help them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go out with friends for dinner, dancing, movies. I also like to relax and stay in.

The most influential person in my life has been

Empathy. I would like a guy who can put himself in other people's shoes before making quick judgements. A kindhearted, considerate, compasonite person, who can stand up for me and himself if need be.

The first thing people notice about me

My Allure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Seductress - Lost Are of Love by Betsy Prioleau

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I grew up in a decent area with good moral values instilled in me by my parents. Although at times, values have been tested, and I feel that ultimately I have made the right decisions.
  2. I am thankful that I received a college education.
  3. Good Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Playful nature, but sincere

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Modest, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am a very sincere person looking to spend quality time with someone equally as sincere. If there is anything you want to know about me, all you have to do is ask.