Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6404413874 A Single Woman in Roswell, GA 32 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Roswell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Roswell, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Roswell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my education and career goals. I plan on finishing school and going on to become a dentist.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have time (aside from studying) I love going to the movies and shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is honesty and trust. Without this, there is no solid foundation for a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people tell me that I have a beautiful smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read (and enjoyed) was "The Pact". This book is about 3 young black doctors who made a promise while in college that they would go on to become doctors, despite growing up in a community where people weren't sucessful. They promised that they would help each other get through it no matter what. Although it wasn't easy for them, they made it and now two of them are physicians and the other a dentist. This is a very inspirational book for me, especially since it is a true story and because I want to go into the health profession (dentistry). Everytime I feel that I want to give up, I think of their story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. wonderful parents
  3. my many blessings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

??

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am currently in school at Xavier University of LA (in New Orleans). I have one more year and plan to come back to Georgia to go to Dental school and practice as a dentist. However, I'm always coming home whenever I can (for those of you who are unsure about long distant relationships). Hopefully trust is not a problem.