Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6404411880 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 37 / Healthcare

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ole miss
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ole miss. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking and foodSEC footballTraveling Family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Day TripsSocializing with friends Visiting new placesWatching SEC football

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. It's important for me to have someone who communicates and is very open.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

N/A

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I do have a sensitive side.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Funny, Sweet

A little more about me

I am very down to earth, have a great personality and am very adventurous. I love dogs, traveling, beaches, and good wine.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the devil wears prada, the shawshank redemption, the shawshank redemption

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show