Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6404411074 A Single Woman in Jeffersonville, KY 35 / Attorney with a law office in home town

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Jeffersonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Jeffersonville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jeffersonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read. I have always wanted to travel around the world and see everything. I am also very intrigued by history and how it affects us today.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am an avid reader. I also love college sports-mainly football and basketball. I like to travel anywhere and everywhere.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for someone who knows what he wants out of life and is going after it. I like people who are straightforward and honest. Life is a rollercoaster ride so I want someone to take the ride with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I am just a really happy person and when I am around my friends I just have this glow of happpiness and contentment.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished Angels and Demons. I never really got into the whole Da Vinci Code frenzy but I did actually read it and decided to read this one again. Though I don't believe any of the conclusions drawn I do enjoy reading the fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Loving Family
  3. Jesus Christ

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Lots of people think I'm uptight because I am so conservative. However, I am actually very easygoing-I am just comfortable with who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Romantic, Spiritual