Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6404405966 A Single Man in Brookhaven, MS 70 / part owner of an industrial supply store- gen manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Brookhaven
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Brookhaven, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brookhaven, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my motorcycle, and personal commitments to others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my motorcylce and working in my yard.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good morale values, honesty, and compassion.

The first thing people notice about me

I joke around a lot and love to have fun, but I am very sensitive. My feelings can be hurt. I would never hurt anyone else like that. I am looking for someone who isn't afraid to be open about how they feel without being critical all the time. I am very affectionate and would like to be treated in like manner.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Purpose Driven Life. Helps you realize that your life has purpose.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having God in my live
  2. my job
  3. my kids

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very serious about some things. I worked very hard to establish a successful business. The customer is not always right, but he will always be treated fairly. I can honestly say that I have never knowlingly taken advantage of anyone. I am a sucker for a sob story. I am very generous to those I feel have been mistreated.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Looking for partner interested in marriage.