Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6404403576 A Single Woman in Sharon, MA 64 / Self employed - real estate investment management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Sharon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Sharon, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sharon, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my son; I am passionate about life; I am passionate about art and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, museums, travel, dining, nature and spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

generous spirit

The first thing people notice about me

I am bright and charming.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read a book called "Inner Work" by Robert A Johnson. This book describes step by step how to reach the inner world of the unconscious through our dreams which help us to lead a more productive, creative and active lives.I liked the fact that the author presented Carl Jung's theories of the unconscious in a comprehensive, interesting format.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health
  2. My family and friends
  3. For all that I am and have

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a vivacious, attractive, intelligent, down to earth person whoappreciates and enjoys life. I'm introspective and value the inner qualitiesin people. I love to have fun, explore and discover new things as well as spend time with friends. In terms of activities, I enjoy cultural events, travel, reading, dinning, spectator sports and listening to music. I would like to meet a thoughful, honest man of integrity with whom I can develop a loving relationship based on mutual trust and respect.