Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6404074170 A Single Woman in Ontario, CA 42 / Auto Claims Adjuster

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Ontario, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life: Trying new adventures but also having time to smell the roses.

I typically spend my leisure time

With family & friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Respectful and honest... after that, everything can fall into place.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality, I'm friendly and outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's Your Time by Joel Osteen, it's very motivational

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can speak, write, read and sing in Spanish. :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm the oldest out of 6. I play softball on Fridays with several of my co-workers. On Sundays, I attend a catholic church in which I sing in the choir. Most people don't know this until they get to know me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

kenny chesney, church choir, intocable, don't have a favorite, cyndi lauper

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, carlitos way, notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, history channel, snapped