Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6403369977 A Single Woman in Silver Spring, MD 38 / Project Manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Silver Spring
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Silver Spring, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Silver Spring, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this point in my life, I am most passionate about developing relationships, and spending quality time with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

My first preference is to go horseback riding. But on a rainy day, a good book or a good movie will suffice. I also spend time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who challenges me to grow, but who is kind and accepting of me as I am.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people find me very easy to talk to in a one-on-one conversation. When in a group, they might notice that I am quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Bend in the Road" by Nicholas Sparks. Its ummmm a (well written) romance novel...If I answered this a month ago I could have talked about the biography I read....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Most thankful for my Faith
  2. Family and Friends- the relationships that I have
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am very honest and upfront with what I am thinking and feeling.