Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6403352578 A Single Woman in Wylie, TX 45 / Admin Support

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Wylie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wylie, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wylie, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the rearing of my son.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, reading, playing games with friends, caring for animals (2 dogs), and spending time with extended family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Open-mindedness and non-addictive personality.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing and straight-forward approach to communicating. People say that I am fun and have a good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter 6 : Similar theme to movies.(I like fantasy/science fiction types of books)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I was born with the freedoms of being an American.
  2. that I have a job to help take care of my life responsibilities
  3. and that I am physically able to care for myself .

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't have an answer for that. Feel like there has to be some profound, telling answer for every question. :-)

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

Excited about getting know new people and hopefully finding someone that that I can be compatible with long-term.