Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6403345165 A Single Woman in Wilmington, NC 33 / Server

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music. I love music. Playing, writing, singing, listening. I love it all.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching movies, now that it's getting warmer, biking, playing tennis, and spending time at the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity... honesty, and most of all someone who has a personal relationship with God.

The first thing people notice about me

probably my sarcastic whittyness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter and the order of the Phoenix. I have to admit, I love the Harry Potter books, there is so much emotion, and real life in them. I know that sounds odd since they are based in fantasy, but the characters feel things so deeply, and it is communicated through the writing. I cried while reading this one. What can I say... I'm a softy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have an extremely loving family.
  2. I have a great core group of friends
  3. I never want for anything that I really need.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

gosh... I have a lot of depth, and that's hard to communicate to people upon first impressions. I enjoy intellectual conversations, but I know how to have fun as well.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I enjoy life. I enjoy simple things, good humor and connecting with others. It doesn't take a few beers to loosen me up, I'm pretty much real with everyone.