Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6403334378 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 59 / Sales and I love it!!

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and Dancing,mystery of the unknown. I like to just be happy and enjoy the simple things in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying life, if that is dancing or just reading a good book. I can always find something to do! LOL

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that his words and actions match. He should be loving and enjoy cuddling. Willing to learn new things, and laugh with me. Enjoy the outdoors and really wants to be a part of my life and share his. Everyone needs time for themselves. Just want to find my best friend!

The first thing people notice about me

My Eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose Driven Life and what a book. Also reading 203 Ways to drive a man nuts! LOL

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God- I am his child and he loves me and you,also.
  2. My Sister- A true friend. Friends are important.
  3. My love of Life- Dancing & Music makes me happy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do have a very soft side, that I show only after I know someone. I really take things to heart.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love to play in the dirt,sand and Water. Don't forget the cane pole. NOT INTO HEAD GAMES!!