Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6403332771 A Single Woman in Jersey City, NJ 39 / Finance Director

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jersey City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jersey City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Jersey City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my career, just enjoying life in general

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending quality time with my family. I particularly enjoy spoiling my little nephew.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think honesty is the most important quality. Why live in a lie? Be authentic, genuine; they're admirable qualities.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a bit shy which can be taken the wrong way. Let's not judge a book by its cover.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been a while since i've read a good book. I enjoy reading a good Grisham novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Keiko, my dog ;)
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Ummm, I'm single lol

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I love the beach, having a good time with family and friends, relaxing at home, traveling, hanging with Keiko my pet-kid :) I'm pretty much a down to earth girl. I'm of the thought, work hard and play hard.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, msnbc, meet the press, political comedy.. bill mahr, stewart, colbert, the first 48, crime 360