Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6403316384 A Single Woman in Lee's Summit, MO 50 / Administrator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Lee's Summit
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lee's Summit, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lee's Summit, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My dogs, all dogs. I volunteer with a rescue organization. We work to find homes for dogs from the shelter. I foster puppies. I ususally take 2 or 3 puppies in to my home and take care of them until they are ready to go to adoptions and find new homes. Its a lot of hard work but very rewarding. Its hard to let them go but its wonderful knowing you saved a life and brought such happiness to the person who adopts the puppy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time? Whats that? I spend most of my "free time" working with the volunteer group to help find homes for shelter dogs. After that I love to read, work around the house and yard. I like to landscape and do home improvement projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Sense of humor. I know thats 2 but oh well!

The first thing people notice about me

I haven't a clue!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da Vinci Code like everyone else. I don't believe it but it was a good read. I will read about anything but I have to limit myself. Once I start a book I don't ever want to put it down until I am finished. Now I read magazines, mostly People. Its light and requires no thinking and its very easy to read for about 5 minutes and put down and get busy with more important things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job.
  2. My friends.
  3. My dogs.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a good sense of humor. I am a funny, friendly person but it takes me a while to warm up to someone. But once I do watch out!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Kind, Modest

A little more about me

I can appear shy at first but once I feel comfortable with someone I can have a great sense of humor.