Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6403310487 A Single Woman in Effingham, IL 35 / Currently I am working on obtaining my B.S.A. from a 4 year university

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Effingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Effingham, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Effingham, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've dedicated my life to being a good daughter, friend and lover of all life. I'm also passionate about succeeding in the academic and professional areas of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The notebook - 'nuff said!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the gift of life
  2. the ability to speak my mind
  3. living in the best country - the USA

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My abilities.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I have a physical disability, but I don't let that stop my ability of loving and living. Trust me - it doesn't affect things ;)