Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6403307973 A Single Man in Lynchburg, VA 44 / work in heating and air conditioning

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lynchburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lynchburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lynchburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family ! ! ! I love being a Daddy and I enjoy the family life!

I typically spend my leisure time

at the gym, on the computer, or maybe a movie....just depends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty....please be straight up don't play games....sounds simple doesn't it....

The first thing people notice about me

my personallity seems to be on the talkitive side so I guess I'd be considered a people person

The last book I read and enjoyed

its been a while since i have had time to read at leisure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three wonderful children!!!! They are my life and why I breathe!
  2. My family. Without them the tough times I've had would have been alot tougher! Thanks guys..
  3. My health. Without my health I couldn't care for my children our work to support them...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My good heartedness

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I am looking for a person to accept me for who I am and not for any underlying agenda's....."LOVE ME FOR ME!"