Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6403286579 A Single Woman in La Porte, IN 53 / Currently I am in school and on a work study program at school.

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: La Porte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

La Porte, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in La Porte, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like movies, mostly funny ones because I like to laugh. I like to paint and create things. I love to spend time with my family and friends or just be alone.

I typically spend my leisure time

I currently am taking care of my ill mother, whom I live with. I am also going to school and working at the school part time. That is all I do everyday and why I looking for some to share time with and break up the routine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who doesn't play mind games, who's honest and reliable. Someone who looks inside his partner to see that special quality,instead of what they see on the outside.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. I have been told I have beautiful eyes. I also love to sing and people have told me I have a lovly voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

CSI:Double Duces. I like crime scene investigation. I like the mystery and solving of crimes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children.
  2. I'm thankful that I have God in my life.
  3. I'm thankful for my new job and school.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How pretty I am on the outside as well as on the inside. I may be a plus size lady, but I'm still a fantasic person!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm too old to play games. Most of all I'm old fashion. I don't believe in sex before marriage, so if that's all your looking for keep moving-not interested!