Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6402558668 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 37 / Litigation Paralegal

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about pursuing a career in law, relaxing with friends, travelling and learning about new cultures, and eating out at fantastic restaurants!

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time playing tennis, going to they gym, reading, relaxing with friends, and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

This is hard to narrow down to one. I would have to say the most important qualites I am looking for in a partner are that they are thoughtful, caring, and honest. Having a sense of humor doesn't hurt either.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say the first thing people notice about me is my positive, optimistic attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now I am reading the Dante Club.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my loving parents and sister.
  2. I am thankful for my supportive friends.
  3. I am thankful for my career, home, dog, and continued optimism

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

No