Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6402452676 A Single Woman in Pearland, TX 47 / Executive Recruiter

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pearland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pearland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pearland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping others to achieve dreams and goals through spiritual, financial and personal growth.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying life and I love to travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being genuine and a man of integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Power Within - Using the greatest power that we all possess - the power to choose and to make better choices.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a great support system from family and friends.
  2. Mentors.
  3. Opportunities to make me a better me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Genuine, Spiritual

A little more about me

As a business owner, I run hard, but I love quiet time with my significant other and I enjoy spending time with friends.