Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6402445673 A Single Woman in Spring, TX 42 / Pharmacy Technician

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Spring
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Spring, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun with friends & family, watching Movies, go to Drag Races & Playing Bonco (Dice Game).

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Movies & Tv

The most influential person in my life has been

Trusting,Faithful,Kind,Careing,Likes to Travel, Plans Thangs to do, Like to spend to with Me, Gets along with my Family & Friends

The first thing people notice about me

Kind of Shy, Stand offish, till I get warmed up

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. The Things I have
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Funny

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I like the color Blue, I am not a leader I just like to go with the flow. I am not a good speller or writer so I don't no if this is the best way for me to meet someone, but I am trying.I am always Open to try something New. I am better with my Hands & My Mind. But I am smart & a great person.