Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6402443565 A Single Man in Dayton, OH 47 / I am resposible for the upkeep of a number of retail stores.

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dayton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy rebuilding things and objects to make them better. Cars are one of the hobbies that I am learning. Remodeling houses or woodworking.

I typically spend my leisure time

movies, tv, i have been trying to learn golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am pretty easy to please. I am looking for someone how is open and trust worthy.

The first thing people notice about me

I am pretty laid back. I dont let to many people get to know me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughters
  2. my friends
  3. my cars

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am a caring person I will generally do anything to help someone

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Genuine, Rational