Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6402298473 A Single Woman in Clarksville, AR 44 / Hospitality Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Clarksville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of the ozarks
  • Religion: Christian

Clarksville, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clarksville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of the ozarks. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about strong work ethics. But with my kids, some activities do come first.

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing, I wish... mostly home improvement chores, chasing the four legged escapees down the road, and keeping up with the kids...

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and compassion, and LOTS of paitience.. that is more than one quality but paitience is the biggest...

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't have time, but I've read on vacations, Harry Potter books, Bollywood Nights, Angles and Demons, Da Vinci Code..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 boys
  2. My friends
  3. My house

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am here waiting!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Well, due to my job, I work a lot sometimes it gets in the way, my appologizes...

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey