Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6402296675 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 41 / Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outside, but I also like to take some time and veg. I like being with other people - friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. WIthout that, you have nothing real

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am in the process of reading Lost Symbol. I like reading about all the hidden symbols Dan Brown describes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy