Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6402296576 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 52 / Administration

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationship with my family and friends. It is important to me to keep strong bonds with those I care about.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not able to be outside (camping, at the park, etc...) I like to go to movies or spend time with friends playing cards or board games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is completely loyal, loving, and affectionate.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very easy to communicate with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I plan on taking things EXTREMELY slow with eharmony so any potential "matches" will have to be very patient.