Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6402281677 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 63 / healthcare professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Other

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my work,especially when it benifit others

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my time reading, walking in the park, cooking, baking and travelling

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is very loyal, kind,intelligent,loving and care for others.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"In the Meantime" by Iyanla Vanzant. Finding yourself and the love you want. It gives you prospective on life as it is now and where you want to be.It also tells you how to be your own friend.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for every day and for health and strength.
  2. I am thankful for having a job and being independent
  3. I am thankful for the kind of person that I am, and that I can love and treat people the same way I would love to be treated.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion for others

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

not really

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Reggae

TV I like to Watch

Educational