Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6402276468 A Single Woman in Ambridge, PA 47 / Behavioral Support Counselor/Social Worker in a public school

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Ambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ambridge, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ambridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping others and making life easier and more fair for others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Right now I am in graduate school so leisure time is a luxury, but I would have to say I enjoy going to movies. I also like to read. When going out with friends I will go to a bar or out dancing, but at my age I am starting to prefer more settled activities. I also like spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and my nice speaking voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I cannot remember that last book I read for enjoyment. I am in graduate school part-time so all my reading is school related. I did read a good young adult novel for my Childern's Literature class, about a teenage girl who beats all the odds to make it, despite a great deal of loss in her life. I connected with this book because I lost my father when I was 17 and I am a sucker for a good "beat the odds" story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. My strong sense of Spirituality/God
  3. My Family, particularly my nephews

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a wild and crazy side.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

I can be a lot of fun once I warm up. I am looking for someone to share my life with, but I want to start out as friends.