Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6402263769 A Single Woman in Manchester, CT 51 / Administrative Assistant pursuing Associates in Medical Assisting

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Manchester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Manchester, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manchester, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals! They have rights! Animal abuse is intolerable! Also, horses. I love horses, have owned and shown horses and they will always be a part of my life/soul. It's a package deal with me!

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, TV, playing with my dogs, going to the salon.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, sense of humor, sincerity, provider.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da Vinci Code. Interesting read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. Friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm approachable.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me