Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6402258372 A Single Woman in West Bloomfield, MI 49 / financial representative

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: West Bloomfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

West Bloomfield, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Bloomfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

water ----- being on a boat, swimming, snorkeling, kayaking, playing, etc. also..........(wine, although I seldom drink)

I typically spend my leisure time

magazines; talking on the phone w/ friends or face-to-face; looking out the window or being outside

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who cares about what I think and wants to be a "partner" and definately contributes and 'carries his own weight'

The first thing people notice about me

ease of conversation

The last book I read and enjoyed

a book that drew off the parallelisms of Psalm 23; it discussed in depth HOW God the Father loves us and cares for us in ways that we never imagined

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. god
  2. friends
  3. family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

don't like being in a car for long periods of time